Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Thursday Fixtures 2024

Mid Week Fixtures and Results

Date Fixture Venue and Time Score Result

Thurs 11th April

Birstall 

Away - 2:30

Cancelled

Thurs 18th April

Vacant

Thurs 25th April

Syston

Home - 2:00

93 - 73

Won

Thurs 2nd May

Barnack

Home - 2:00

55 - 52

Won

Thurs 9th May

Syston

Away - 2:00

76 - 82

Won

Thurs 16th May

Belgrave

Home - 2:00

Thurs 23rd May

Birstall

Home - 2:00

92 - 99

Lost

Thurs 30th May

Fleckney

Away - 2:00

57 - 45

Lost

Thurs 6th June

Vacant

Thurs 13th June

Knighton Victoria

Home - 2:00

58 - 60

Lost

Thurs 20th June

Syston

Home - 2:00

Thurs 27th June

Belgrave

Away - 2:00

Thurs 4th July

Houghton on the Hill

Away - 2:00

Thurs 11th July

Fosseway

Home -2:00

Thurs 18th July

Vacant

Thurs 25th July

Fosseway

Away - 2:30

Thurs 1st August

Evington Park

Away - 2:00

Thurs 8th August

Vacant

 

Thurs 15th August

Vacant

Thurs 22nd August

Holwell 

Home - 2:00

Thurs 29th August

Belvoir Vale

Away- 2:00

Thurs 5th Sept

Leicester BC

Home - 2:00

Thurs 12th Sept

Fleckney

Home - 2:00

Thurs 19th Sept

St Margarets

Home - 2:00

Thurs 28th Sept

Vacant

Oakham Bowls Club